Knowledge Innovation Board

Innovation and knowledge creation are key priorities for the single global BRM community, and to support these efforts, the BRM Institute has established a Knowledge Innovation Board. Comprised of respected leaders within the community, this volunteer body is responsible for setting the vision for the knowledge included in the BRMBOK. They also serve as a voting committee with binding decisions on knowledge-related matters and contribute to knowledge shaping and sharing activities, such as conferences, webinars, and blog posts. Through their valuable contributions, the Knowledge Innovation Board helps shape the future of business relationship management and benefits professionals worldwide.

Jennifer Rautman

Knowledge Team Member

Sherri Lilley

Knowledge Team Member

Malini Jayaganesh

Knowledge Team Member

Terry Krafthefer

Knowledge Team Member

Samantha Collier

Manager, Lifelong Learning and Development

Yinka Ajede

Knowledge Team Member

Chameka Amerson

Knowledge Team Vice Chair

Darrel Popowich

Chief Visionary Officer

Leanne McGiveron, CBRM

Knowledge Team Member

Miguel Cockburn, CBRM

Knowledge Team Secretary

Derek Storbakken, CBRM

Knowledge Team Member

Pin It on Pinterest