Board of Directors

Joe Topinka

Knowledge Team Vice Chair, Board Director, and BRM Institute Executive Council Vice Chair

Aaron Barnes, CBRM

Knowledge Team Leader, Board Director, CEO and Co-founder of BRM Institute

Malini Jayaganesh, CBRM

Board Director Vice Chair

Ibrahim Jackson

Board Director Treasurer, BRM Institute Executive Council

Arnie Wetherill, CBRM

Knowledge Team Leader and Board of Directors

Aaron Monroe

Board Director

Ronn Faigen

Board Director

Pin It on Pinterest